Young Leader of the Year Award nominations open

by | Feb 22, 2019 | 0 comments

The Automotive Industries Association of Canada has opened nominations for its Young Leader of the Year Award.

Nominations are open to those who excel in leadership, are involved with AIA Canada, show commitment to their community through volunteering and achieve accomplishments both in and out of the automotive aftermarket industry.

Past recipients include Keith Gordon, Delphi (2016), Jason Best, Spectra-Premium (2017), and Angela Spano, Wakefield Canada (2018).

You can nominate them as the next Young Leader of the Year HERE.



Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *