Custom Automotive Network announces 2019 award nominees

by | Jun 14, 2019 | 0 comments

Custom Automotive Network, formerly the Performance Warehouse Association, has announced the nominees for the 2019 CAN Member Awards.

Nominees are selected based on significant contributions the company or individual has made to support the custom automotive distribution channel during the previous 12 months. 

Custom Automotive Network’s President, Tracie Nunez, stated “It is a privilege to announce the nominees for the 2019 Custom Automotive Network awards. Nominated by their peers, every nominee demonstrates automotive passion, commitment to excellence and has positively impacted the distribution channel. We applaud their support of the Custom Automotive Network community.”

Membership voting will take place from June 17th – July 1st. The 2019 Member Award Winners will be announced during the CAN Connect Reception on Sunday, September 8th in Frisco, Texas.

The nominees for the 2019 CAN Member Awards are as follows:

CAN Person of the Year 

  • Bob  West – Westin Automotive Products
  • Evan Mecham – Evan Mecham & Associates 
  • Les Rudd – Bob Cook Sales 

CAN Manufacturer of the Year

  • AutoMeter Products
  • Dee Zee
  • Westin Automotive Products 

CAN Reseller of the Year 

  • National Performance Warehouse
  • Premier Performance
  • Transamerican Auto Parts

CAN Manufacturer Rep of the Year

  • Bob Cook Sales
  • Evan Mecham & Associates
  • Michael Kunzman & Associates



Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *